2016 CMT Music Awards Opening Skit Featuring Luke Bryan, J.J. Watt, Jason Aldean, Brett Eldridge And More

Check out the hilarious opening skit for the 2016 CMT Music Awards featuring Luke Bryan, Kellie Pickler, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Brett Eldredge and more. It was hosted by Houston Texans star J.J. Watt and ESPN’s Erin Andrews. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *