Reba McEntire Is Releasing A New Christmas Album

The Queen of Country Music, Reba McEntire has partnered up with Cracker Barrel restaurants to carry her new Christmas CD as well as a new line of retail products.

The retail line is called ‘Rockin’R by Reba’, and it includes specialty items designed by Reba and inspired by her interests such as Aztec-inspired ponchos, dinnerware, Western-themed jewelry and even toys and playsets.

The new Christmas album is called ‘My Kind of Christmas’, and it will be released on September 2nd exclusively at Cracker Barrel stores.

‘My Kind of Christmas’ track list:

  • Winter Wonderland
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Holy Night
  • Hard Candy Christmas
  • Come All Ye Faithful
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *